Last Result

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
19 December 2023 Tuesday December 2023
18 December 2023 Monday December 2023
17 December 2023 Sunday December 2023
16 December 2023 Saturday December 2023
15 December 2023 Friday December 2023
14 December 2023 Thursday December 2023
13 December 2023 Wednesday December 2023
12 December 2023 Tuesday December 2023
11 December 2023 Monday December 2023
10 December 2023 Sunday December 2023

PICK YOUR NUMBERS

Every players have their own lucky numbers. And this is the time to test your luck and win the prize. Just buy the numbers you want to buy.

PLAY THE GAME

There are many games available in our retailers. So try to choose the most suitable one for you to play. Or maybe try any other games if you are bored.

PLAY LIMIT

It's important to know your limit when playing. Don't spend money more than your ability to spend just only to play this lottery game.