Last Result

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
29 March 2024 Friday March 2024
28 March 2024 Thursday March 2024
27 March 2024 Wednesday March 2024
26 March 2024 Tuesday March 2024
25 March 2024 Monday March 2024
24 March 2024 Sunday March 2024
23 March 2024 Saturday March 2024
22 March 2024 Friday March 2024
21 March 2024 Thursday March 2024
20 March 2024 Wednesday March 2024

PICK YOUR NUMBERS

Every players have their own lucky numbers. And this is the time to test your luck and win the prize. Just buy the numbers you want to buy.

PLAY THE GAME

There are many games available in our retailers. So try to choose the most suitable one for you to play. Or maybe try any other games if you are bored.

PLAY LIMIT

It's important to know your limit when playing. Don't spend money more than your ability to spend just only to play this lottery game.