Last Result

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
23 July 2023 Sunday July 2023
22 July 2023 Saturday July 2023
21 July 2023 Friday July 2023
20 July 2023 Thursday July 2023
19 July 2023 Wednesday July 2023
18 July 2023 Tuesday July 2023
17 July 2023 Monday July 2023
16 July 2023 Sunday July 2023
15 July 2023 Saturday July 2023
14 July 2023 Friday July 2023

PICK YOUR NUMBERS

Every players have their own lucky numbers. And this is the time to test your luck and win the prize. Just buy the numbers you want to buy.

PLAY THE GAME

There are many games available in our retailers. So try to choose the most suitable one for you to play. Or maybe try any other games if you are bored.

PLAY LIMIT

It's important to know your limit when playing. Don't spend money more than your ability to spend just only to play this lottery game.