Last Result

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
3 June 2023 Saturday June 2023
2 June 2023 Friday June 2023
1 June 2023 Thursday June 2023
31 May 2023 Wednesday May 2023
30 May 2023 Tuesday May 2023
29 May 2023 Monday May 2023
28 May 2023 Sunday May 2023
27 May 2023 Saturday May 2023
26 May 2023 Friday May 2023
25 May 2023 Thursday May 2023

PICK YOUR NUMBERS

Every players have their own lucky numbers. And this is the time to test your luck and win the prize. Just buy the numbers you want to buy.

PLAY THE GAME

There are many games available in our retailers. So try to choose the most suitable one for you to play. Or maybe try any other games if you are bored.

PLAY LIMIT

It's important to know your limit when playing. Don't spend money more than your ability to spend just only to play this lottery game.