Last Result

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
2 August 2023 Wednesday August 2023
1 August 2023 Tuesday August 2023
31 July 2023 Monday July 2023
30 July 2023 Sunday July 2023
29 July 2023 Saturday July 2023
28 July 2023 Friday July 2023
27 July 2023 Thursday July 2023
26 July 2023 Wednesday July 2023
25 July 2023 Tuesday July 2023
24 July 2023 Monday July 2023

PICK YOUR NUMBERS

Every players have their own lucky numbers. And this is the time to test your luck and win the prize. Just buy the numbers you want to buy.

PLAY THE GAME

There are many games available in our retailers. So try to choose the most suitable one for you to play. Or maybe try any other games if you are bored.

PLAY LIMIT

It's important to know your limit when playing. Don't spend money more than your ability to spend just only to play this lottery game.