Last Result

Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
21 September 2023 Thursday September 2023
20 September 2023 Wednesday September 2023
19 September 2023 Tuesday September 2023
18 September 2023 Monday September 2023
17 September 2023 Sunday September 2023
16 September 2023 Saturday September 2023
15 September 2023 Friday September 2023
14 September 2023 Thursday September 2023
13 September 2023 Wednesday September 2023
12 September 2023 Tuesday September 2023

PICK YOUR NUMBERS

Every players have their own lucky numbers. And this is the time to test your luck and win the prize. Just buy the numbers you want to buy.

PLAY THE GAME

There are many games available in our retailers. So try to choose the most suitable one for you to play. Or maybe try any other games if you are bored.

PLAY LIMIT

It's important to know your limit when playing. Don't spend money more than your ability to spend just only to play this lottery game.